Leeds 2010


1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300
Main The Walkmen The Futureheads Mystery Jets The Gaslight Anthem Modest Mouse The Maccabees The Cribs Dizzee Rascal The Libertines Arcade Fire
NME / Radio 1 Rolo Tomassi Everything Everything Band Of Skulls 3OH!3 Hadouken Kids In Glass Houses Frank Turner Serj Tankian Crystal Castles Enter Shikari Pendulum
Lock Up Moral Dilemma Random Hand Off With Their Heads Paint It Black The Rats Trash Talk Zebrahead Cancer Bats The Get Up Kids Bad Religion
Festival Republic Kasiuss The Crookes Yuck Chief Freelance Whales I Blame Coco Chapel Club Darwin Deez Giggs Villagers The Black Angels Atari Teenage Riot Ash
BBC Introducing Club Smith Soul Circus Penguin Rotating Leslie Lady Fortune The Invasion Of My Forever Midi Midis Love Ends Disaster Motion Picture Soundtrack Shockparade The Law
Alternative Instigate Debate MC Dave Twentyman Kevin Bridges Tom Stade Russell Kane Robin Ince Matt Kirshen Christian Reilly Matt Reed Rufus Hound JJ Whitehead Trash Humpers Smash and Grab (DJs till late)


1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300
Main Motion City Soundtrack The King Blues Thrice All Time Low You Me At Six Limp Bizkit Cypress Hill Weezer Paramore blink-182
NME / Radio 1 Goldheart Assembly The Joy Formiddable Local Natives Los Campesinos! Wild Beasts The Drums Kele Band Of Horses Foals We Are Scientists Klaxons
Dance Lights Japanese Popstars Health Holy Fuck L'Amour La Morgue (DJ Set) Chiddy Bang Four Tet Metronomy Sub Focus (DJ Set) Magnetic Man Rusko (DJ set) Roots Manuva
Festival Republic Goldhawks Foxy Shazam Sound Of Guns General Fiasco Fools Gold Free Energy The Like Tame Impala Minus The Bear One Night Only Caribou British Sea Power
BBC Introducing Blacklisters Kverlertak Runaround Kids Peers Nerves Wilder The Brilliant Things Reaper In Sicily Exit International Lafaro Redtrack Gallops
Alternative Popcorn Comedy Martin Mor Emo Philips Abandoman Steven K Amos Inel Tomlinson Dan Nightingale Angelos Epithemiou Tom Deacon Stephen Grant Steve Gribbin Suck (film) Swap A Rama (DJs till late)


1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300
Main Young Guns A Day To Remember Billy Talent Gogol Bordello NOFX Lostprophets Biffy Clyro Queens of the Stoneage Guns n' Roses
NME / Radio 1 Frankie And The Heartstrings Surfer Blood New Young Pony Club Girls Two Door Cinema Club The Big Pink Yeasayer Delphic Mumford & Sons Pheonix LCD Soundsystem
Lock Up Blood Or Whiskey Crazy Arm The Skints Civet Static Thought This Is Hell Strike Anywhere Streetlight Manifesto Hatebreed Against Me Sick Of It All Alkaline Trio
Festival Republic Gaggle The Cheek Harlem Funeral Party Alain Johannes Summer Camp Pulled Apart By Horses Egyptian Hip Hop Avi Buffalo Warpaint Adam Green Blood Red Shoes The Sunshine Underground Marina And The Diamonds
BBC Introducing Wot Gorilla? Our Fold Amys Ghost The G.A.N.G. W're Only Afraid Of NYC Sketches The Mighty Stef Stagecoach Mr Fogg End Of Level Baddie Arcs And Trauma Little Fish
Alternative Luke Wright Matt Abbott Eddie Argos Mark Olver Andrew Lawrence Jason Byrne Josh Widdicombe Andrew O'Neill The Midnight Beast Rinse & MC Wariko Afrikan Boy Beardyman The Doors: When You're Strange (film) Transgressive Records & Friends